top of page
LB Box Hill TT.jpg

2021 DCC Time Trial competition results

After a hard fought 6 rounds, the final results were:

Women's Competition

Joint 1st Lisa Bywell & Laura Fraser

3rd Barbara Roquer

Mens Competition

1st Neil Houldey

2nd Jon Besley

3rd George Batchelor

DCC Time trial championship 2021: News & Updates
bottom of page